Division:  M-Div-1
Club First Name Last Name Email
Rugby Club of MiraCosta College - Men's Keli Ross-Ma'u krossmau@gmail.com
Arizona State University Mens RFC Pieter Hugo phugo@asurugby.org
The Claremont Colleges Men's Rugby Football Club Jeremy Ognall jognall@cmc.edu
California State - Long Beach Men's Rugby Club Jason Reynolds Longbeachrugby@aol.com
Univ. San Diego Rugby Football Club Kevin Eaton usdrugbyteam@gmail.com
Univ. Southern California Rugby Club Steve Stagg staggys@hotmail.com
Azusa Pacific University Rugby Club Rex Pitts rex.pitts@yahoo.com
Summary for Division M-Div-1 - 7 records total
Division:  M-Div-2
Club First Name Last Name Email
Cal State University Northridge RFC David Aguero david.aguero.1991@gmail.com
Norco College Rugby Brian Hudspeth bchuddy@att.net
Univ. California - San Diego Rugby Club Brian Kennedy kennedy6@gmail.com
Loyola Marymount University Rugby Club Ray Thompson loyolarugby@gmail.com
Univ. California - Irvine Rugby Club Ben Reynolds r.ben.reynolds@gmail.com
Occidental College Rugby Football Club Conrad Arjoon arjoono@yahoo.com
Point Loma Nazarene University Rugby Football Club Dale Bergquist-Turori dale.Turori@gmail.com
Summary for Division M-Div-2 - 7 records total
Division:  M-Div-3
Club First Name Last Name Email
California Lutheran University Rugby Club Allan Knox aknox@callutheran.edu
Pepperdine University Rugby Football Club Robert Ahola robertjosephahola@gmail.com
UC Riverside Rugby Ryan Harris rlharris28@gmail.com
California State - Fullerton Men's Rugby Club Roy Denish roy.denishpeter@Gmail.com
Westmont College Rugby Football Club Freeman Wright frwright@westmont.edu
Summary for Division M-Div-3 - 5 records total