Division:  M-Div-1
Club CPFirst Name CPLast Name CPEmail
Univ. San Diego Rugby Football Club Cameron Wilmer cworthingtonwilmer@sandiego.edu
Univ. Southern California Rugby Club Oscar Bashaw uscrugby@usc.edu
Azusa Pacific University Rugby Club Ben Seest bseest14@yahoo.com
Rugby Club of MiraCosta College - Men's Walker Yorba walkermiracosta@gmail.com
Arizona State University Mens RFC Ben Cohen benjaminrc321@gmail.com
The Claremont Colleges Men's Rugby Football Club Frankie Rayis Frayis20@students.claremontmckenna.edu
California State - Long Beach Men's Rugby Club Michael McGlone michael.mcglone169@gmail.com
Summary for Division M-Div-1 - 7 records total
Division:  M-Div-2
Club CPFirst Name CPLast Name CPEmail
Point Loma Nazarene University Rugby Football Club Jackson Oehling jcoehling@gmail.com
Cal State University Northridge RFC Vince Raguini vincent.raguini.809@my.csun.edu
Norco College Rugby Hunter Hudspeth hunterhuddy@gmail.com
Univ. California - San Diego Rugby Club Nael Mousa nael.mousa96@gmail.com
Loyola Marymount University Rugby Club Max Mulquin jmulquin@lion.lmu.edu
Univ. California - Irvine Rugby Club Chris Halbasch mensrugby@uci.edu
Occidental College Rugby Football Club Joshua Greaves jgreaves@oxy.edu
Summary for Division M-Div-2 - 7 records total
Division:  M-Div-3
Club CPFirst Name CPLast Name CPEmail
Westmont College Rugby Football Club Daniel Cerfogli dcerfogli@westmont.edu
California Lutheran University Rugby Club Owen Lusztig olusztig@callutheran.edu
Pepperdine University Rugby Football Club Luke Vorster luke.vorster@pepperdine.edu
UC Riverside Rugby Daniel Grill dgril001@ucr.edu
California State - Fullerton Men's Rugby Club Jason Limon Jasonlimon@yahoo.com
Summary for Division M-Div-3 - 5 records total